Team & Contacts

The EDIT
70 Cowcaddens Road
Students’ Association Building
G4 0BA
Glasgow
United Kingdom

The EDIT is part of Glasgow Caledonian University Students’ Association, a registered Scottish charity, number SC022887.

Our Team

Neil Social Media
Editor
Neil Alexander
editor@theeditgcu.com

 

Emma Storr social media
Deputy Editor
Emma Storr
deputy.editor@theeditgcu.com

 

liam social media
News & Features Editor
Liam Ross
news.features@theeditgcu.com

josephine social media

Entertainment & Tech Editor
Josephine Christie
ent.tech@theeditgcu.com

luna social media
Arts & Culture Editor
Luna Webster
arts.culture@theeditgcu.com

Monica Social Media
Fashion Editor
Monica Allen
fashion@theeditgcu.com

David social media
Music Editor
David Walker
music@theeditgcu.com

Jordan social media
Sports Editor
Jordan Campbell
sport@theeditgcu.com

emma maclachlan social media
Photo Editor
Emma MacLachlan
photography@theeditgcu.com

Lorna Social Media
Head of Design and Online
Lorna McKenzie
design@theeditgcu.com

Chelsie Social Media
Head of Events
Chelsie Grierson
pr@theeditgcu.com

rachel social media
Head of Social Media
Rachel Watson
online@theeditgcu.com